Contact Us | (123) 456-7891
Background Pattern:


Background Color:
 
Member School Districts
Arkadelphia School District

235 N 11th Street
Arkadelphia, AR 71923
Phone: 870-246-5564
Fax: 870-246-1144
Superintendent: Dr. Donnie Whitten
E-mail:
donnie.whitten@arkadelphiaschools.org

Bauxite School District

800 School Street
Bauxite, AR 72011
Phone: 501-557-5453
Fax: 501-557-2235
Superintendent: Matt Donaghy
E-mail:  donaghym@miners.org

Benton School District

P.O. Box 939
Benton, AR 72018
Phone: 501-776-5717
Fax: 501-776-5777
Superintendent: Mike Skelton
E-mail: skeleton@bentonschools.org

Bismarck School District
11636 Hwy84
Bismarck, AR 71929
Phone: 501-865-4888
Fax: 501-865-3626
Superintendent: Susan Stewart
E-mail: susan.stewart@bsd-lions.net
Bryant School District

200 NW 4th
Bryant, AR 72022
Phone: 501-847-5600
Fax: 501-847-5603
Superintendent: Dr. Tom Kimbrell
E-mail: tkimbrell@bryantschools.org

Centerpoint School District

755 Hwy 8 East
Amity, AR 71921
Phone: 870-356-2912
Fax: 870-356-4637
Superintendent: Dan Breshears
E-mail:  breshearsd@ck.k12.ar.us

Cutter-Morning Star School

2801 Spring Street
Hot Springs, AR 71901
Phone: 501-262-2414
Fax: 501-262-0670
Superintendent: Nancy Anderson
E-mail: nancy.anderson@cmseagles.net

Fountain Lake School District

4207 Park Ave 
Hot Springs, AR 71901 
Phone: 501-623-5655 
Fax: 501-623-6447 
Superintendent: Michael Murphy
E-mail: mmurphy@flcobras.com


Glen Rose School District

14334 Hwy. 67 
Malvern, AR 72104 
Phone: 501-332-3694 
Fax: 501-332-3031 
Superintendent:  Tim Holicer
E-mail:  tholicer@grbeavers.org

Gurdon School District

#1 Go Devil Road 
Gurdon, AR 71743 
Phone: 870-353-4454 
Fax: 870-353-5149 
Superintendent: Allen Blackwell
E-mail: ablackwell@go-devils.net 


Harmony Grove School District

2621 Hwy 229 
Benton, AR 72015 
Phone: 501-778-6271 
Fax: 501-778-6271 
Superintendent:  Daniel Henley 
E-mail: henleyd@harmonygrovesd.org


Hot Springs School District

400 Linwood Ave
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Superintendent:  Mike Hernandez
Phone: 501-624-3372
Fax: 501-620-7829


Jessieville School District

P.O. Box 4 
Jessieville, AR 71949 
Phone: 501-984-5381 
Fax: 501-984-4200 
Superintendent: Ralph Carter
E-mail: ralph.carter@jsdlions.net


Kirby School District

P.O. Box 9 
Kirby, AR 71950 
Phone: 870-398-4212 
Fax: 870-398-4442 
Superintendent: Pike Palmer   
E-mail: pike.palmer@kirbytrojans.net

Lake Hamilton School District

205 Wolf Street 
Pearcy, AR 71964 
Phone: 501-767-2306 
Fax: 501-767-1219 
Superintendent: Steve Anderson 
E-mail: steve.anderson@lhwolves.net 


Lakeside School District

2837 Malvern Ave 
Hot Springs, AR 71901 
Phone: 501-262-1880 
Fax: 501-262-2732 
Superintendent: Shawn Cook 
E-mail: shawn_cook@lakesidesd.org 


Magnet Cove School District

472 Magnet School Rd. 
Malvern, AR 72104 
Phone: 501-332-5468 
Fax: 501-337-4119 
Superintendent:  Danny Thomas
E-mail: 


Malvern School District

1620 S. Main 
Malvern, AR 72104 
Phone: 501-332-7500 
Fax: 501-332-7501 
Superintendent:  Brian Golden 
E-mail: bgolden@malvernleopards.org 


Mountain Pine School District

P.O. Box 1 
Mountain Pine, AR 71956 
Phone: 501-767-1540 
Fax: 501-767-1589 
Superintendent: Bobby Applegate
E-mail: bobby.applegate@mpsdrd.com


Ouachita School District

166 School House Road
Donaldson, AR 71941 
Phone: 501-384-2318 
Fax: 501-384-5615 
Superintendent: Ronnie Kissire 
E-mail: kissirer@ouachitasd.org


Poyen School District

P.O. Box 209 
Poyen, AR 72128-0209
Phone: 501-332-2939
Fax: 501-332-7800
Superintendent: Jerry Newton
Email: newton.jerry@poyenschool.com 

South Pike County

P.O. Box 339 
Murfreesboro, AR 71958 
Phone: 870-285-2201 
Fax: 870-285-2276 
Superintendent: Roger Featherston
E-mail: feather@mboro.dsc.k12.ar.us